!

Help with using Cupid.com: How can I block a member?

Find the profile page of the member you want to block and press the "block" button. The profile of the member blocked by you appears at the end of the list in the "Blocked" section. When blocking a member, you and they can still see old messages that were sent before blocking, but the person can no longer contact you.

Other articles that can be helpful