Log In

Membership Cancellation

How do I cancel my subscription?

To cancel your subscription and repeat billing, please switch to the web version of the site and perform the following actions:

  1. Press your avatar in the upper-right corner of any site page.
  2. Choose ‘My Settings’ from the drop-down menu.
  3. Press the ‘Billing History’ and then ‘Deactivate subscription’ buttons.
  4. Follow further instructions.

What happens after I cancel my subscription?

Once your subscription has been cancelled no more money will be taken from your account. You will remain a paid member until your membership expires.

How do I remove my account?

Removing your account will mean that all your photos and personal information will no longer be available to other members. You will not be able to use any contacts found on the website. Please remember that you will lose all your benefits if you choose to remove your account.

  1. Press your avatar in the upper-right corner of any site page.
  2. Choose ‘My Settings’ from the drop-down menu.
  3. Press the ‘Remove Account’ button.
  4. Follow further instructions to complete account removal.

What is the difference between the 'Deactivate subscription' button and the 'Remove account' button?

When you press the 'Deactivate subscription' button, your account will no longer be automatically charged but your profile will remain on the site.

If you press the 'Remove account' button (or email us to remove your account) your profile and all associated data will be removed from the system. This also means repeat billing will be canceled and you will opt out from any further email notifications from us.

Sign up for free!
Join now
By clicking the submit button above you expressly consent to our Privacy policy including use of profiling to find you matches and you agree to our Terms of use, and to receive newsletters, account updates, offers sent by